The Country Club Murders Mystery Series

You are here

The Country Club Murders Mystery Series by Julie Mulhern
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Julie Mulhern writes The Country Club Murders which started in February 2015 and is set in 1970's Kansas City, Missouri. It features Ellison Russell who offers us a glimpse of life behind the scenes in the Country Club set. It’s 1974 and Ellison Russell’s life revolves around her daughter and her art. She's a mother with strong opinions, has a Weimaraner named Max who plots to take over her house, and a husband... she'd like to forget.