Cookie House Mystery Series

You are here

Cookie House Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2019

Eve Calder writes the Cookie House Mystery Series which started in July 2019 and is set in Florida. Kate McGuire’s life was sweet in Manhattan before she lost her restaurant job and fiancé both. But sometimes that’s just the way the cookie crumbles, and soon she finds herself starting from scratch in the island town of Coral Cay, Florida. It has everything she’s looking for: sunny beaches, friendly locals, and a Help Wanted sign in the bakery shop window. Once she convinces the shop’s crusty owner Sam Hepplewhite to hire her, Kate can’t tie on her apron on fast enough. Little does she know that trouble, like warm dough, is on the rise. . .

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: