Cooked Goose (Savannah Reid Series #4)

You are here


Cooked Goose (Savannah Reid Series #4) by G.A. McKevett
Series Name: 
Publication Date: 
Holiday/Season/Special Event: 

It's hard to get into the Christmas spirit when the Santa Ana winds are blowing across Southern California at a balmy ninety degrees. It's also hard to live in a Baywatch world when you're uh...overly voluptuous. But Savannah Reid has never been one to believe that good things come only in small packages. Right now, the only present Savannah wants wrapped up is the case of a serial rapist who dresses as Santa. Thanks to his twisted brand of holiday visits, Savannah has a full-time job teaching self-defense to San Carmelita's terrified women...and trying to find a cold-hearted killer.