Cookbook Nook Mystery Series

You are here

Cookbook Nook Mystery Series by Daryl Wood Gerber
Food Clubs/Critics/Foodie
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Daryl Wood Gerber aka Avery Ames writes the Cookbook Nook Mystery series which started in July 2013 and takes place in California. It features Jenna Hart who is an avid reader, admitted foodie, and owner of a cookbook store in picturesque coastal California.