Cook-Off Mystery Series

You are here

Cook-Off Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2018

Devon Delaney writes the Cook-Off Mystery Series which is set in Connecticut and started in April 2018. After a short-lived marriage, Sherry Frazzelle is living single life to the fullest in her little Connecticut town, accompanied by her Jack Russell terrier, Chutney. Her new passion is competitive cooking—but it turns out that murder is the surprise ingredient . . .