Comfort Food Mystery Series

You are here

Comfort Food Mystery Series by Christine Wenger
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Christine Wenger writes the Comfort Food Mystery series which started in August 2013 and is set in New York. It features Trixie Matkowski who agrees to take over her aunt’s diner in upstate New York. Trixie is looking forward to the small town atmosphere and lakeside views she knew as a child.... until murder is on the menu.