Cindy York Mystery Series

You are here

Cindy York Mystery Series Catherine Bruns
Real Estate
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Catherine Bruns writes the Cindy York Mystery Series which is set in New York and starts in November 2015. It features struggling real estate agent Cindy York. In the first book Cindy stumbles upon her deceitful co-worker, Tiffany Robert's lifeless body and Cindy suddenly finds herself front and center in a deadly investigation.

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: