Chocolate Covered Mystery Series

You are here

Chocolate Covered Mystery Series by Kathy Aarons
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Kathy Aarons writes the Chocolate Covered Mystery series which started in September 2014 and is set in Maryland. It features best friends Michelle Serrano and Erica Russell who own a combined bookstore and chocolate shop. Whether it’s to satisfy a craving for chocolate or pick up the hottest new bestseller, the locals in charming West Riverdale, Maryland, are heading to Chocolates and Chapters, where everything sold is to die for…