Cherry Tucker Mystery Series

You are here

Cherry Tucker Mystery Series by Larissa Reinhart
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

Larissa Reinhart writes the Cherry Tucker Mystery series which started in and is set in Georgia. It features Cherry Tucker. Folks know Cherry Tucker as big in mouth, small in stature, and able to sketch a portrait faster than kudzu climbs telephone poles -- but commissions are scarce. So in the first novel, PORTRAIT OF A DEAD GUY, when the well-heeled Branson family wants to memorialize their murdered son in a coffin portrait, Cherry scrambles to win their patronage from her small town rival.

Larissa's debut novel, PORTRAIT OF A DEAD GUY, is a 2011 Dixie Kane Memorial winner, a 2012 The Emily finalist, and a 2012 Daphne du Maurier Award finalist.