Castle Bookshop Mystery Series

You are here

Castle Bookshop Mystery Series
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2019

Essie Land (aka Erica Chase) writes the Castle Bookshop Mystery Series which is started in March 2019 and is set in New York. It features rookie bookstore owner Shelby Cox who must hit the books to learn the ropes before she loses a killer in the stacks. Shelby Cox never intended to become a bookseller, so when the former editor returns to her hometown of Alexandria Bay, nestled in upstate New York’s breathtaking Thousand Islands region, to take over her aunt’s bookstore, she has no idea what to expect.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: