Carson Stables Mystery Series

You are here

Carson Stables Mystery Series Leigh Hearon
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Leigh Hearon writes the Carson Stables Mystery series which starts in March 2016 and is set in Washington state. It features horse trainer Annie Carson who runs the Carson Stables ranch.

Purchase at Amazon: 

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: