Bury Your Dead (Armand Gamache Series #6)

You are here


Bury Your Dead (Armand Gamache Series #6) by Louise Penny
Series Name: 
Publication Date: 
September 2010
Holiday/Season/Special Event: 

As Quebec City shivers in the grip of winter, its ancient stone walls cracking in the cold, Chief Inspector Armand Gamache plunges into the most unusual case of his celebrated career. A man has been brutally murdered in one of the city's oldest buildings - a library where the English citizens of Quebec safeguard their history. And the death opens a door into the past, exposing a mystery that has lain dormant for centuries...a mystery Gamache must solve if he's to apprehend a present-day killer.

Agatha Award Category: 
Best Novel
Agatha Award Year: 
Agatha Award Status: