Book Group Mystery Series

You are here

Book Group Mystery Series Maggie King
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Maggie King writes the Book Group Mystery series which started in December 2014 and is set in Virginia. It features 'Murder on Tour' Book Group member Hazel Rose. She never dreamed that the murder mystery book group she and her friend Carlene started would stage a real murder. The book group focuses each meeting on mysteries that share a geographic setting

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: