A Book Club Mystery Series

You are here

A Book Club Mystery Series by Laura DiSilverio
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Laura DiSilverio (aka Ella Barrick) writes A Book Club Mystery series which started in April 2015 and is set in Colorado. It features Amy-Faye Johnson who owns an event planning business and is a member of her beloved book club, the Readaholics.