Bittersweet Hollow Mystery Series

You are here

Bittersweet Hollow Mystery  by Annie Irvin
Bed & Breakfast - Inn - Hotel
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Annie Irvin (aka Liz Elder) and her sister Rae Sanders write the Bittersweet Hollow Mystery series which started in 2013 and is set in the Midwest. It features Olivia Waterford who is selling her beautiful old bed and breakfast, the Bittersweet Inn. It also features young couple--Mead and Alice Hoover who are ready to take over the running of the Inn so Olivia can retire to a townhouse and enjoy her later years. Alice Hoover is psychic and can see ghosts. In the first book they must find a murderer in order for the sale of the house to go through!

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: 

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: