Bad Luck Cat Mystery Series

You are here

Bad Luck Cat Mystery Series by Kay Finch
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Kay Finch writes the Bad Luck Cat Mystery series which started in September 2015 and is set in Texas. It features aspiring mystery author Sabrina Tate and her new feline friend Hitchcock. Sabrina has never been the superstitious type. Still, when she moves to Lavender, Texas, to write her first novel and help her Aunt Rowe manage her vacation rental business, Sabrina can’t avoid listening to the rumors that a local black cat is a jinx—especially after the stray in question leads her directly to the scene of a murder.

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: