Antique Print Mysteries

You are here

Antique Print Mystery Series  Lea Wait
Antiques & Furniture
Series takes place in: 

Lea Wait writes the Antique Print Mysteries which started in 2002 and takes place in New Jersey. It features recently widowed Maggie Summer who is the owner of Shadow Antiques. Maggie is also a history professor at the local junior college... she may be an antique print expert but she is also good at solving murders.

The first book in this series, Shadows at the Fair, was nominated for an Agatha Award for Best First Novel.