Andy Gammon Mystery Series

You are here

Andy Gammon Mystery Series by Tempa Pagel
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

Tempa Pagel writes the Andy Gammon Mystery Series which started in 2006 and is set in Massachusetts. It features Andy Gammon,a former history teacher and transplanted Detroiter, now living in a New England coastal town with her dyed-in-the-wool Yankee husband, two children, and crusty mother-in-law.

This series explores a mystery from the past with a present mystery.