Amish Mystery Series

You are here

Amish Mystery Series by Laura Bradford
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

Laura Bradford aka Elizabeth Lynn Casey writes the Amish Mystery Series which started in 2012 and is set in Pennsylvania. It features newly divorced, Amish Specialty shop owner Claire Weatherly. She lives with her aunt Diane who runs Sleep Heavenly Bed & Breakfast. Claire finds herself taking on the role of amateur sleuth and solves murders.