Algonquin Round Table Mystery Series

You are here

Algonquin Round Table Mystery Series by J.J. Murphy
Series takes place in: 

J.J. Murphy writes the Algonquin Round Table Mystery series which started in 2011 and is set in 1920s Manhattan New York. It features Dorothy Parker and a circle of writers who regularly meets for lunch in a hotel dining room. The "Algonquin Round Table" also includes (the Algonquins)-- writers such as Robert Benchley, Robert Sherwood, Alexander Woollcott, Franklin Pierce Adams, Marc Connelly, Heywood Broun, Harold Ross, and George Kaufman.