Abracadabra Mystery Series

You are here

Abracadabra Mystery Series
Series Age: 
New in 2017

Sharon Pape writes the Abracadabra Mystery Series which started in May 2017. It features twenty-something Kailyn Wilde has learned to embrace her unpredictable life as a descendant of small-town New Camel’s most magickal family. She just didn’t expect to inherit her mother and grandmother’s centuries-old shop, Abracadabra, so suddenly.

Purchase at Amazon: