Abby McCree Mystery Series

You are here

Abby McCree Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2019

Alexis Morgan writes the Abby McCree Mystery series which started in January 2019 and is set in Washington. After a rough divorce, Abby McCree only wants to stitch up her life and move on. But other loose ends appear after her elderly Aunt Sybil passes away, leaving Abby to tend to a rundown estate, complete with a slobbery Mastiff of questionable pedigree and a sexy tenant who growls more than the dog.