Witch's Cat Mystery Series

You are here

Witch's Cat Mystery Series by Delia James
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Delia James writes the Witch's Cat Mystery series which started in February 2016 and is set in New Hampshire. It features artist Annabelle Britton who stumbles upon a smoky gray cat named Alastair, and follows him into a charming cottage only to find herself in a whole spellbook full of trouble. Suddenly saddled with a witch's wand and a furry familiar, Annabelle soon meets a friendly group of women who use their spells, charms, and potions to keep the people of Portsmouth safe...

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: