Wolfpack Mystery Series

You are here

Wolfpack Mystery Series by Michael de Ridder
Detective & Police & Gov't Agency

Michael de Ridder writes the Wolfpack Mystery series. It features private investigator Rog Beagle. In the first book in this series private investigator Rog Beagle has a chance run-in with Hans, a member of The Pack, he is pulled unceremoniously into the world of Miss Francine Mayweather. A trail of death and greed proceeds to unfold where every decision has a price.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: