Witch City Mystery Series

You are here

Witch City Mystery Series by Carol Perry
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Carol Perry writes the Witch City Mystery series which started in September 2014 and is set in Salem, Massachusetts. Most folks associate the city of Salem with witches, but for Lee Barrett, it’s home. This October she’s returned to her hometown – where her beloved Aunt Ibby still lives – to interview for a job as a reporter at WICH-TV. But the only opening is for a call-in psychic to host the late night horror movies. The former psychic, Ariel Constellation, never saw her own murder coming...