Webb’s Glass Shop Mystery Series

You are here

Webb’s Glass Shop Mystery Series by Cheryl Hollon
Store Owner
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Cheryl Hollon writes the Webb’s Glass Shop Mystery series which started in September 2015 and is set in St. Petersburg, Florida. It features Savannah Webb. After Savannah’s father dies unexpectedly of a heart attack, she drops everything to return home to St. Petersburg, Florida, to settle his affairs–including the fate of the beloved, family-owned glass shop.