Village Cooks Mystery Series

You are here

Village Cooks Mystery  by Valerie Horowitz
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Valerie Horowitz writes the The Village Cooks Mystery series which started in 2013 and is set in New Jersey. It features Bonnie Emerson, daughter of a former U.S. president who owns the Village Cooks cookbook/cookware shop.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: 

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: