Tj Jensen Paradise Lake Mystery Series

You are here

Tj Jensen Paradise Lake Mystery Series by Kathi Daley
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Kathi Daley writes the Tj Jensen Paradise Lake Mystery series. This is a full length cozy mystery series set in the alpine town of Serenity, Nevada, on the idyllic north shore of Paradise Lake. Serenity is home to Maggie’s Hideaway, the lakeside resort where high school coach and teacher Tj Jensen lives with her father, grandfather and half-sisters Ashley and Gracie. Amidst the setting of snowy winters and lazy summer days Tj is drawn into a series of murder investigations which she must solve with the help of the new deputy sheriff, Dylan Caine.

Here is a note from Kathi Daley...
As most of you already know I have signed with Henery Press for a 10 book deal with the Tj Jensen Paradise Lake Series. I am super excited about this but with growth comes change and many of you are asking what this means for Tj fans?

As of April 30, 2016 the first 6 books in the Tj series along with Barkley’s Treasure will be unpublished. The first six books in the series will then be re-edited and new covers will be designed and they will then be republished by Henery Press on September 6, 2016. Beginning in 2017 Henery Press will begin releasing books 7 – 10 in the series. These will be new books and, while I have not as of yet penned these new novels, this is my plan. Book 7 will be a Tj on location on Gull Island. I plan to use the material in Barkley’s Treasure as a jumping off point to write a book which will take place over the entire summer and will be about twice as long as Barkley’s Treasure. Book 8 will then pick up with Tj and crew back at Paradise Lake with the start of a new school year.