Tarot Mystery Series

You are here

 Tarot Mystery Series Steve Hockensmith and Lisa Falco
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Steve Hockensmith and Lisa Falco write the Tarot Mystery Series which started in July 2014 and is set in Arizona. It features Alanis McLachlan. Much to her surprise, her estranged con-woman mother has left her an inheritance: The White Magic Five & Dime, a shop in tiny Berdache, Arizona. Reluctantly she travels to Berdache to claim her new property. Alanis decides to stay and pick up her mother's tarot business in an attempt to find out how she died.

View at Amazon: