Sweet Cove Mystery Series

You are here

Sweet Cove Mystery Series J A Whiting
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

J A Whiting writes the Sweet Cove Mystery series which started in and is set in Massachusetts. It features Angie Roseland who runs The Sweet Dreams Bake Shop in the seacoast town of Sweet Cove, Massachusetts. Angie is looking for a new building for the bake shop when a customer, is murdered and in her will leaves her Victorian home to Angie. With the house, she also leaves an inheritance to remodel it. Angie invites her 3 sisters to come and live and work there.