Sunshine Valley Mystery Series

You are here

Sunshine Valley Mystery  by Rita Strombeck
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Rita Strombeck writes the Sunshine Valley Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set in Arizona. It features Adam and Eve Iverson, a retired married couple who move to the idyllic small town of Sunshine Valley in Arizona’s picturesque Sonoran desert. They soon discover not all is what it seems and find themselves solving murders.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: 

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: