Silver Six Mystery Series

You are here

Silver Six Mystery Series Nancy Haddock
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Nancy Haddock writes the Silver Six Mystery series which starts in September 2015 and is set in Arkansas. It features Ms. Sherry Mae Stanton Cutler and her housemates—a crafty group of retirees who’ve dubbed themselves the Silver Six.

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: