Silver Lake Mystery Series

You are here

Silver Lake Mystery Series Sophia Watson
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Sophia Watson writes the Silver Lake Mystery series which started in 2015 and is set in Illinois. It features Asia Reynolds as the primary member of a trio of three strong women...
Asia Reynolds, a documentary filmmaker, cable newsperson Elise Snuggles and police officer Sheila Rodriguez. Dogs are also featured in this series.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: