Rose City Mystery Series

You are here

Rose City Mystery Series
Flowershop & Flowers
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2018

Kate Dyer-Seeley writes the Rose City Mystery Series which started in March 2018 and is set in Oregon. It features Britta Johnston who might be a late bloomer, but after leaving her deadbeat husband and dead-end job, she’s finally pursuing her artistic passion at her aunt Elin’s floral boutique, Blooma, in Portland, Oregon.

View at Amazon: