Rigging A Murder Mystery Series

You are here

Rigging A Murder Series Janine Marie
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Janine Marie writes the Rigging A Murder Series (formerly the Yacht Club Series) which started in 2013 and takes place in Canada. It features Janeva, wife of Thomas, mother of 11-year-old Katie who unexpectedly finds herself embroiled in an intriguing mystery. In the first book in this series while on vacation with her family on their sailboat in a remote area off the coast of British Columbia, Janeva finds the tranquility of this desolate region shattered when an unexpected dinner invitation aboard a 100-foot luxury yacht leads to murder.

NOTE: The 1st book in the series, The Single Shoe Mystery, was formerly called, Rigging a Murder. As of February 2014 both of these books are available on Amazon... but really they are the same book!

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: