PTA Mystery Series

You are here

PTA Mystery Series by Laura Alden
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 

Laura writes the PTA Mystery Series which takes place in Wisconsin and started in 2010. Her first book in this series was nominated for an Agatha Award for Best First Novel. The PTA Mystery Series features Beth Kennedy who is single with two young children. She owns a children's bookstore and she is a PTA secretary.