Postmistress Mystery Series

You are here

Postmistress Mystery Series by Jean Flowers
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Jean Flowers writes the Postmistress Mystery series which starts in November 2015 and is set in Massachusetts. It features Cassie Miller who decides to return to her small hometown in the Berkshires to lick her wounds and live in the house where she was raised. Leaving behind her managerial position in the Boston main postal office, Cassie trades in her tailored suits and high heels for the comfortable blue shirt and red, white, and blue striped scarf of the Postmaster for North Ashcot, Massachusetts.