Pecan Springs Mystery Series

You are here

Pecan Springs Mystery Series by Susan Wittig Albert
Detective & Police & Gov't Agency
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

This series is a spin off of the China Bayles Herbal Mysteries series. This series takes place in Texas and features Police Chief Sheila Dawson.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: 

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: