Organized Mysteries Series

You are here

Organized Mystery Series  Ritter Ames
Store Owner
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Ritter Ames writes the Organized Mysteries series which started in 2014 and is set in Vermont. It features organization expert Kate McKenzie. Kate thought she and her family were making a fresh start in her husband's hometown, but she quickly learns that small towns can hold big secrets.

Purchase at Amazon: