Oceanside Mystery Series

You are here

Oceanside Mystery Series
Bed & Breakfast - Inn - Hotel
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2017

CeeCee James writes the Oceanside Mystery Series which is set in Florida. It features Maisie Swenson who takes over as manager at Florida’s elite Oceanside hotel, she’s thrilled to move on site with her Momma and their basset hound, Bingo.

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: