Oakwood Mystery Series

You are here

Oakwood Mystery Series
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Leslie Nagel writes the Oakwood Mystery Series which started in 2016 and is set in Ohio. Join amateur sleuth Charley Carpenter as she assists Detective Marcus Trenault with some of the most confounding and sinister cases in their quaint hometown's history. Together they navigate the tidy lawns, casserole rotations, homicidal carpools and desperate housewives of this wealthy, isolated, predictably stuffy suburb of Dayton.