Nut House Mystery Series

You are here

Nut House Mystery Series  by Elizabeth Lee
Farms & Orchards
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Elizabeth Lee writes the Nut House Mystery Series which started in February 2014 and is set in Texas. It features Lindy Blanchard who has devoted five years of her life to saving the pecan trees on her family’s farm. Lindy works at the family store, the Nut House which is famous for delicious pies and cookies.