Mystery Bookshop Series

You are here

Mystery Bookshop Series
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2017

VM Burns (Valerie Burns) writes the Mystery Bookshop Series which is set in Michigan. It features book store owner Samantha Washington. After Samantha Washington’s husband dies, she decides to quit her job as an English teacher and follow through with their dream of opening a Mystery Bookstore.