Miss Ruffles Mystery Series

You are here

Miss Ruffles Mystery Series Nancy Martin
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Nancy Martin writes the Miss Ruffles Mystery series which starts in November 2015 and is set in Texas. It features Sunny McKillip, personal assistant to Honeybelle Hensley, Mule Stop's wealthy, elderly matriarch. Sunny main job is taking care of Miss Ruffles, Honeybelle's incorrigible dog, who'd just as soon eat your shoes as look at them. But Sunny's job becomes even stranger when Honeybelle dies and leaves all her worldly fortune to Miss Ruffles...and leaves Miss Ruffles in Sunny's care.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: