Max Tudor Mysteries

You are here

Max Tudor Mysteries by G. M. Malliet
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2011

This series started in 2011 and set in England. It features Max Tudor who is a past MI5 agent. Max has moved to the quiet village of Nether Monkskip and is now vicar of St. Edwold’s.