Mags Rogers Series

You are here

Mags Rogers Series Rita Mae Brown
Series takes place in: 

This series started in 2011 by Brown (author of the Mrs. Murphy series) that takes place in Nevada. The main characters are a wire-haired dachshund, Baxter and former Wall Street trader Mags Rogers. Mags leaves her ruined Wall Street career to live with her aunt on Wings Ranch to reassemble her life.

Purchase at Amazon: