Magnolia Mystery Series

You are here

Magnolia Mystery Series by Ellen Elizabeth Hunter
Home Repair & Do It Yourself
Series takes place in: 

Ellen Elizabeth Hunter writes the Magnolia Mystery series which is set in Wilmington, North Carolina and started in 2003. It features historic preservationist Ashley Wilkes and her sister Melanie Wilkes who is a realtor. The author writes, "If you love sultry Southern nights, dining al fresco under the stars with views of spanking white yachts, and centuries-old live oak trees dripping with Spanish moss, then you’ll love this series!"

NOTE: February 2014. This series is not available at Barnes & Noble