Magical Dressmaking Mystery Series

You are here

Magical Dressmaking Mystery Series by Melissa Bourbon
Dress Shop
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2011

This series started in 2011 and takes place in Texas. It features fashion designer Harlow Jane Cassidy. When her great-grandmother dies she leaves her job as a Manhattan fashion designer and moves back to Bliss, Texas. She opens a dress shop and finds that her great-grandmother is a ghostly presence in her house who helps her solve murders and give her all sorts of advice.