Madeline's Teahouse Series

You are here

Leslie Matthews Stansfield Leslie Matthews Stansfield
Coffee & Tea & Herbalist
Series takes place in: 

Leslie Matthews Stansfield writes Madeline's Teahouse Series which started in 2012 and is set in Maine. The series features two sisters who start a teahouse. After the death of their mother, sisters Terry and Karen Sutter, turn their childhood home into a teahouse. It’s a dream come true, but the dream begins to resemble a nightmare when teacups start crashing to the floor in the middle of the night. Could the teahouse be haunted? There’s a list of possible ghostly candidates...