Lotus Bay Mystery Series

You are here

Lotus Bay Mystery Series by Larraine Bartlett
Amatuer Sleuth
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Lorraine Bartlett (aka Lorna Barrett, L.L. Bartlett) writes the Lotus Bay Mystery series which started in January 2015. It features Tori Cannon and her grandfather, Herb. They return from her grandmother’s funeral, and it’s with sadness that she learns the bait shop and small motel they ran has fallen on hard times. Tori’s friend, Kathy, arrives to help spruce up the property, and the two of them find themselves mixed up in the petty jealousies and deadly consequences that murder entails.

View at Amazon: 

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: